Ministries to encourage joyous and purposeful living through Jesus Christ!

Ministry Calendar

Home >> Ministry Calendar

February 2017

Monet's Italian Grill & Pizzeria - Blairsville, Georgia
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

November 2016

Bethlehem Baptist Church - Newnan, Georgia
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Green Island Country Club - Columbus, Georgia
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 10:45am to 1:00pm

October 2016

Fordsville Baptist Church - Fordsville, Kentucky
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 9:45am to 11:00am
Fordsville Baptist Church - Fordsville, Kentucky
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

September 2016

Brookstone Country Club - Acworth, Georgia
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
IHOP - Fayetteville, Georgia
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

August 2016

Holiday Inn - Chattanooga, Tennessee
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
First Baptist Church - Dayton, Tennessee
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 11:15am to 1:00pm

May 2016

Pine Grove Baptist Church - Franklin, North Carolina
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages